Leola, PA Location

169 N. Groffdale Rd.
Leola, PA 17540
717-656-2321

Hours
December-February
Monday-Friday 7:00-5:00
Saturday 7:00-12:00
Sunday Closed

March-November
Monday-Friday 7:00-5:30
Saturday 7:00-12:00
Sunday Closed

MM Weaver Inc

169 N. Groffdale Rd., Leola, PA 17540, phone: 717-656-2321
Aerial image of MM Weaver's Leola location.

Contact Our Team

  • Eugene Hurst | President | 717-656-3112 | eugeneh@mmweaver.com
  • Richard Rutt | Sales | 717-656-3108 | richard@mmweaver.com
  • Derek Weaver | Sales | 717-656-3103 | derekw@mmweaver.com
  • Cleason High Jr. | Sales | 717-656-3120 | cleasonjr@mmweaver.com
  • Mike Zimmerman | Parts Manager | 717-656-3104 | mikez@mmweaver.com
  • Curtis Weaver | Harvesting Service Manager | 717-656-3109 | curtis@mmweaver.com
  • Curtis Zimmerman | Tractor Service Manager | 717-656-3116 | curtisz@mmweaver.com
  • David Wise | Assistant Tractor Service Manager | 717-656-3107 | davidw@mmweaver.com

Contact the team at Leola